02088841166

 
Testimonials
   
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer on the basis of having a British partner and child–November 2017

A big thank you to Madam Raheela. It was our best decision to meet you for my wife's Immigration matter. Madam Raheela means what she says. She is having Straightforward approach and outstanding expertise in Laws. I have Only three words to say for Greenfields Solicitors : Excellent, Excellent and Excellent.....

C Patel, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer on the basis of having a British partner and children–October 2017.

Had a complicated case to put forward and nobody wonted to help. Greenfields did. Everything was explained very well including all my options and my mind was put at ease knowing that my case was in the hands of such a good and knowledgeable company. There knowledge allowed me to stay with my family through the process. I can't thank them enough and will be recommending their services and will be using them again in future.

Thank you for your hard work.

John Wheeler, Buckinghamshire


 
 
 

Spouse Visa Appeal– September 2017

Just wanted to say Huge Thank You to Ms Raheela Hussain and the team (Aneeta, Charity) and off-course fantastic Barrister Mr Azhar Chohan. The entire team have been God send for me. They have re-united me and my wife after number of years living apart from each other. With blessing from God and there (Greenfield Solicitors) hard work i am now living very happily with my wife in UK under one roof.

I cant begin to describe what this means to me and my wife and our families but all i know is its the best thing ever happened to me after going through a lot pain and suffering for number of years.

Would i recommend Greenfield Solicitors i would say defiantly yes , purely because they have delivered they good for me.

Thanks again to Raheela and team (Greenfield Solicitors) and Mr Azhar Chohan for reuniting us. May God Bless you all.


Mr and Mrs Tariq, Middlesex
 


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension application - August 2017

Thanks to Greenfield Solicitors again for getting me another successful result on my visa renewal application. Have used their firm on many occasions and am always happy with their work and service. Will recommend their service to anyone who needs the best immigration solicitors, go to Greenfields Solicitors.


Melron, East Sussex


 
 
 

Spouse visa appeal- July 2017

Would like to say a massive thank you to Greenfields Solicitors, I'm very glad I chose them to represent my husband’s case as he has been granted his appeal, they are very professional and always try their level best to help. I would recommend anyone facing the same situation as me to contact Greenfields Solicitors.


Mrs K Kayani, High Wycombe


 
 
 

Human Rights appeal- July 2017

I am very happy and pleased with the excellent service provided by the team at Greenfield Solicitors. They are very efficient dealing with every query and concerns I had in a timely manner, I didn’t have to chase them for any responses (it was the other way around).
They never once showed any disrespected towards both my partner and I, they treated us with integrity and was honest about everything and most importantly, they did not treat us as clients instead more like friends. I would happily recommend this amazing firm to anyone seeking 1st Class Immigration advice and representation.

Thank you Raheela and your amazing team.

Bryan, London


 
 
 

Human Rights appeal- June 2017

Excellent service, honest advice, and friendly atmosphere, treated us as friends not just clients

Thanks Raheela!

Lisa, London
 


 
 
 

Overstayer case and in-country right of appeal- May 2017

I used to live in a real dark hidden life in the past with my immigration status up until I found Greenfields Solicitors. I had an impossible case and have tried to get in touch with few different immigration solicitors around the country with no any lucky, then one day while keep searching online, I came across some YouTube videos with so much up to date and very detailed informations on immigration.
The first time I spoke to Raheela, I knew straight away she is great with her job, and she has got such incredible energy and all the knowledge needed for a great solicitor.She handed my case in her best ability and always there whenever I needed to talk to her.I can not thanks Raheela and Greenfields term enough on how they have changed my life already.
If anybody has got any kind of problems or issues with their immigrations, I will highly recommended Greenfields Solicitors as their first choice as they are the most up to date with the present immigrations changes and honestly they will work to their most best ability with compassion, energy and positive outcome until the end.Their fees is very reasonable too.

May God bless Greenfields and keep Raheela strong to carry on doing the great job by helping people like me.

With great appreciation

Honora, Edinburgh
 


 
 
 
 

Overstayer case- April 2017

Greenfields Solicitors have been very helpful and compassionate with my very difficult situation. They have given me the best advice to move forward and have made the impossible seem possible. I highly recommend anyone with any immigration matter to contact greenfields solicitors. You will not be disappointed.

Abel, London
 


 
 
 
 

Indefinite Leave to Remain- March 2017

I am very greatful for the support and help over the last 7 years that i have had from Miss Hussain Raheela. She has allowed me to lead a normal life with my family after i obtained a Leave to Remain in the United Kingdom . I never in my wild dreams thought that possible after a very bad start. She is very professional and supportive . She is not a time wasting individual and if she feels that your case is impossible or not something she can deal with, she lets you know instantly. I like the fact that she tells you things as they are, she does not paint a rosy picture just to get you to sign in. She is very good . I would recommend her to anyone. She is that good i would put my life in her hands. If you are looking for FACTS , Miss Hussain is the right solicitor for you. She has the knowledge too. Thank you so much for the opportunity to lead a normal life, which i only had after your support. God bless you.

Louise Balinya, London


 
 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer on the basis of having a British wife- March 2017.

After 7 years of trying, with a number of different supposedly specialist solicitors and nearly giving up hope, we then found Raheela and Greenfields solicitors. They may not have plush offices but they certainly know their immigration law and will argue your case to the best of their ability (which is high). Honest, fair, to the point and with a high level of integrity - my husband and I cannot recommend them highly enough. We owe them everything and cannot thank them enough for helping us so much.

Youness and Paula, London


 
 
 
 

Indefinite Leave to Remain application –March 2017

Raheela is a very efficient , experienced , smart and caring solicitor. I gained a friend for life.

Dr Rand, Glasgow
 


 
 
 
 

Overstayer case for a lady with British family members- February 2017

Thank You Very Much Madam. I have experienced a straightforward approach given by you to your clients on their immigration matters. It's so kind of you. As we feel ourselves lucky to have you here in the UK as it was our best decision to meet you and get the best advice to put a step forward. May God bless you for all your priceless guidance to the generation to come.

Mr and Mrs Patel, London


 
 
 
 

Overstayer case and in-country Right of Appeal

Greenfields Solicitors are the best in the business. A big THANK YOU to Miss Hussain and Charity for the tremendous support and hard work. If you have a complicated immigration matter, give them a call and you won’t be disappointed.

Julieth, Liverpool


 
 
 
 

Various Entry Clearance Visas from the British Embassy in Cairo

I have used Greenfields on two occasions now and both times have received excellent service from both Ms Hussain & her team. She succeeded on my case after everyone else told me that it would be impossible! Me & my family were able to be together and that was all thanks to Greenfields. I would highly recommend their services.
 

Natasha, Northampton

 


 
 
 
 

Appeal to the Upper Tribunal for Discretionary Leave to Remain based on private life- November 2016

My journey began in January 2015. What a rude awakening that was! I have never been so desperate and terrified. After a couple of bad and unsatisfactory legal consultations, I found Ms Hussain. I was uncontrollably scared and panicking but Raheela was able to calm me down on our very first telephone conversation.

Brief Background: I left the UK with an expired visa. I was then allowed temporary admission into the country during which I obtained good, honest legal advice from Greenfields solicitors and so we submitted an urgent human rights application based on my private life in the UK. I had nothing to return to in SA. So you can imagine how hard it was for me when my application was refused by the Home Office. Raheela was very upfront and honest about the prospects of my case and always told me what my options were - which were honestly non-existent at that point. I was amazed at how she was always up to date with the immigration law and immediate changes thereof. She then advised that we appeal against the decision. The solicitors were very helpful and knowledgeable every step of my long dreaded 18 months up until winning the application at the Upper Tribunal and obtaining the BRP to lawfully live and work in the UK. I had lost hope and did not think it was possible. Everything looked so bleak. I have Ms Hussain to thank for my success. If it hadn't been for her knowledge as well as compassion - she was very caring and sympathetic throughout; I would have lost hope and lost everything I have. I can honestly say that, they are one of the best in the country. If you seek honest advise and need a hard working law firm, do not even think twice. Greenfields solicitor come highly recommended. I am forever grateful to them and I will always consult with Raheela for further advise when needed in the future.
 

Tahlita - London


 
 
 
 

Naturalisation as a British Citizen – November 2016

The best best best solicitors ever seen! Very grateful, it was fast and efficient to get my nationality and would recommend to anyone! Thank you.

Jessica, London


 
 
 
 

Spouse visa extension- October 2016

I had previously been with another solicitor who had claimed to be able to help me get leave to remain, whilst on a sixth month visiting visa.

After being let down many times and loosing lot of money, I found salvation with greenfield solicitors.

Ms Raheela showed excellent calm under pressure and immediately advised me to leave the country and gave me great advise and was very quick to act and in a matter of a short time she had put a case together for me and i felt reassured and I never felt like I wasn't going to see my husband again, dispite overstaying.

I am happy to recommend Greenfields solicitors and have used them again to extend my visa. I felt there fees are reflected in their service and job. I will definatly use them again for my indefinite.

Bibi, London


 
 
 
 

Human Rights/Detention case- October 2016

Raheela and Charity are by far one of the most compassionate people out there. They made me and my wife at ease and reassured us in times when we needed to be. They are very professional and have dealt with my wife's complex case quite well. They respond promptly and ensure that we are updated with the progress of our case. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work. I specially mention Ms Raheela Hussain, who is an impeccable human rights and immigration solicitor. To anyone seeking specialist advice, look no further.

Indira and Dhorrem, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain for a gentleman under Article 8 private life won at the Upper Tribunal- September 2016

If I could I would get a big banner saying "Best Solicitor" and place it outside your practice! :-) The honest truth is that a very respected and experienced Barrister from another firm earlier on in my legal case thought that he could not find anything substantial to make a case before the courts and that it would of been a waste of time and money. But you on the other hand in my opinion being more experienced in a lot of ways especially from the point of seeing cases through from start to finish could see that there were legal grounds to argue. I remembered you even mentioned to me the few things that the other Barrister did not take into consideration or missed after we had that conference call.

I had the best legal team I could have asked for with great expertise, experience etc, but and also in the sense of personal care as human beings. I was as honest as could be, and with your help, God brought the favour and a favourable outcome in the end.

I'm very thankful to you and under your instruction, Azhar did fantastic work, Charity has been nothing but good to me also.

Kind Regards,

Andre, Middlesex


 
 
 

Deportation Appeal of an EEA National- September 2016

I would like to thank Raheela and Mr Chohan from Greenfields Solicitors for they exceptionally professional work on my case, fighting deportation order. Home office did everything possible to deny my right to live and work in UK and I’m 100% sure that my and my family’s life would be destroyed if not for Raheela’s and Mr Chohan’s 100% commitment, dedication, professionalism and above all expertise in Immigration Law. THANK YOU!

Mr M. Z, Hull.


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer on the basis of having a British partner - July 2016

We would like to thank the team at Greenfields Solicitors for their excellent work, kindness and understanding of our complicated circumstances.

We would like to express our sincere and heartfelt appreciation and gratitude for your highly professional and competent services.
The outstanding support you provided for us was above and beyond anything we had received from our previous representatives, arriving, against the odds, at a most satisfactory outcome to our case.

We already have, and will continue to, highly recommend your firm as and when the appropriate conditions arise.

Edmond and Michelle, Essex


 
 
 

Casework session in order to apply for Indefinite Leave to Remain- July 2016

I first learned about Greenfields Solicitors while flicking through YouTube. I listened to Raheela explaining how to submit correctly application for Leave to Remain in different circumstances. It seemed clear as daylight. I decided to contact her by phone.The first encounter was a meeting over the phone. She listened to my situation and then recommended the application form to fill. What was most helpful was advising me the form to fill and how to provide the necessary evidence required for that sort of application. She knows her stuff and that comes out by the simplicity of explanation. Very easy to understand and never confusing the listener.

The second and last meeting was face to face in her office where she went through the application form I had completed. There were a lot of crucial mistakes I had made. She edited all these mistakes and replaced them with correct information and some legal publications and quotations in law to support my application. I would never have known about these publications and legal quotations if it was not for her experience and legal knowledge. The application had no problems when it was finally submitted. My experience is that those applications are very tricky, and one is likely to miss crucial evidence that can fail the application. My advice to those seeking to apply for any Visa is to see Raheela. She can save you from headache and loss of money if an application encounters those tricky hurdles in these application forms. " A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE"

Stephen, London


 
 
 

Entry Clearance for a spouse visa from the British Consulate in New York by a previous overstayer in the UK, June 2016

I work for the Citizens Advice Bureau and can tell you that finding a Solicitor today who is up to date on Immigration Rules and the fast paced changing Immigration Laws can be a challenge. I was extremely pleased with the professional, thorough and very high standard of work submitted on my behalf to the Home Office regarding my Immigration matter. Raheela Hussain was available to answer my many questions, she kept me informed and consistently maintained a positive and pleasant attitude; even when my case became difficult and required a completely different approach under a tough deadline Ms. Hussain maintained the high standard of work and ethics. Moreover, Charity was a pleasure to work with as well and always willing to go that extra mile. Therefore, I highly recommend Greenfield Solicitors. Furthermore, I have passed on their information to many others already and can assure you they are the first firm I would call in the future.

Richard, Somerset


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer - June 2016

Very professional people, I had a complicated case, Greenfield solicitors handled my case after a telephone enquiring was booked to see the solicitor, after providing all the necessary documents , my case was field to the home office , within days got a 1st reply . After several weeks I was granted with limited leave to remain. My case didn't go to court which was very impressive. I will seek/ use their services again. Very efficient , straight forward. Thank you Greenfields Solicitors.

Marie, Norfolk


 
 
 

Switching from Tier 4 (General) visa to a spouse visa, in-country- May 2016

Thanks to Greenfields Solicitors, my wife got her spouse visa ( she switched from a Tier 4 student visa) in a matter of a few short weeks. They guided us on the process perfectly and explained and helped us whenever we had a question. The process was smooth and I found the team at Greenfields Solicitors to be friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and we are very grateful what you have done for us, word can’t describe. I would really recommended them to anyone who needs help in their immigration case.

Charlie and Thi, London


 
 
 

Entry clearance for a Spouse visa at the British High Commission Jamaica- April 2016

We first approached Greenfields Solicitors after it was recommended by a friend whose application had been successful. My (now) husband had been an overstayer for 12 years. From the beginning Raheela made us feel confident that our application would be granted. It is very evident that Raheela and her team are very passionate about their jobs and their clients.

They were so down to earth, efficient, knowledgeable and professional, that they made the whole application stress free. We cannot thank Raheela and Charity enough- my husband's visa was granted a few days ago and we cannot wait to start the next chapter of our lives together. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who needs help with their immigration status.

Rachael and David, London


 

 

 

Application for leave to remain for an overstayer based on being the parent of a British citizen child- April 2016

Greenfields Solicitors are very professional and approach their work with great detail and urgency. From the very first time I contacted them, I was very impressed by how knowledgeable and up to date they were with the Home Office immigration rules and they gave me the best possible advice. Since submitting my visa application, they have kept me constantly updated.

When the Home Office wrote back to say that all my documents are highly likely to have been destroyed in a Royal Mail depot during the recent flooding, I was particularly impressed and relieved that Greenfields Solicitors kept a scanned copy of all the documents (over hundred of them) they submitted to the Home Office on my Behalf.

If you are looking for good immigration solicitors, or want the best possible advice about your immigration matter, I recommend Greenfields Solicitors.

Emmanuel, West Yorkshire


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer who has children - April 2016

I've had my documents with the home office for a very long time and almost gave up at some point but then, I found out about Greenfields solicitors. After unsuccessful attempts in the past, with their help, i.e Ms Raheela and the team, their professional advise, their solid hard work, within a few months, I got my right to stay and I'm now legitimately residing in the United Kingdom. It don't get no better when you find a firm who knows exactly what they're doing. TRY THEM.

Tim


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer - March 2016

I have been overwhelmed by the service i was given by Greenfields solicitors. They are highly professional and extremely efficient. I had spent years and a lot of money on various law firms in order to get my stay sorted out, with all of them failing and me continuously spending more and more money. Then i went with Greenfields solicitors and within a few months they had achieved a result for me, leaving me without a doubt they are the best in the business. I would highly recommend them to any who have lost hope, for they do walk the extra mile for their clients. I will always be grateful to them.

Carlton Musavengana


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer family based on private and family life under Article 8 ECHR- March 2016.

This is the second time we have used Greenfields Solicitors matter, we had trust in them that they would do a good job in our family case. Returning to South Africa was not an option for us as we have been in the UK for 11 years. We had overstayed our visas but we very confident in the advice given as it was very helpful. Greenfields Solicitors put an application to the Home Office and within 4 months, our family members were granted legal status to stay in England, just as Greenfields Solicitors has advised. We are extremely pleased with the result and would like to thank Greenfields for their professionalism. We will certainly use them again.

Fourie Family


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension granted to an Overstayer based on private and family life under Article 8 ECHR- January 2016.

Special thanks goes to Raheela Hussain and her unique hard working group at Greenfield Solicitors . I and my family had no one to turn to because my Immigration case was a difficult one, my visa got expired and every Solicitor that my wife and I saw told us there is no hope that I will be considered for my stay but rather deported back home to Ghana but when I got in touch with Greenfield solicitors they patiently and politely explained and advised me of how they were going to help me, at first I thought I was dreaming because they made things easy and right assured for me and their communication was perfect and they kept me up date of everything. Their fees are affordable and good compared to other Solicitors I have been to. They took my case early last year and by God grace through Greenfield Solicitors I got discretionary leave to remain this beginning of a new year January 2016. God richly bless Greenfield Solicitors for your excellent and good news you have given me and my family in 2016. It does not matter the kind of immigration problem you find yourself in no matter the country and religion you are from or the colour of your skin I assuredly recommend Greenfield Solicitors to you and you will never regret and you will also give a good testimony .

Thanks once again Greenfield Solicitors.

Samuel, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain extension for 3 years based on family life under Article 8 ECHR- December 2015.

Special thanks to Raheela Hussain helped us our Family through our further application (DL) Leave to remain in UK, played a paramount role and very professional ,Efficient, Responsive and much Knowledgeable at the heart of success in this Field .Well done and above all utmost Recommendation goes to your team and company.
Thanks may God bless you.

P.Ezekel, Coventry


 
 
 

Human Rights appeal allowed based on family life under Article 8 ECHR-September 2015.

I highly recommend Greenfields solicitors and would like to Thank Raheela Hussain & all your colleagues to. My husband is from the carribean and I have lived in the UK all my life with our four children, which meant I desperately needed him here for support. It was a journey in itself trying to get him his stay in the UK but it was worth the stress as we finally got what we wanted. I could not have asked for a better solicitor as Raheela Hussain and her team who were genuine whilst remaining professional at all times, they always met deadlines & was able to help us through any obstacles that were in our way.
Our family is now complete and we are extremely grateful.

Darren and Akosia, Essex


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted based on an overstayer having a British partner and British child- September 2015.

Due to our difficult circumstances and 2 failed visa applications we had almost run out of hope, until we contacted Raheela at greenfields solicitors. She was professional yet compassionate and always willing to deal with our enquiries. We are now ready to live a proper life with the proper freedoms we deserve as a family. We can't thank all of the staff enough, you have given us the right to live with dignity as a family together.

Sami and Shannoo, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain appeal based on private life under Article 8 ECHR- September 2015.

I came across Greenfields Solicitors whilst browsing online desperately in search of some legal representation. I was in a very hopeless and desperate situation with my immigration status. I had also heard great things about Ms Raheela Hussain as she was recommended by an online client. Prior to contacting her firm, I had sought some legal advice but the wasn't any sense of urgency and priority like I've experienced with Greenfields solicitors.

Ms Raheela acted immediately, in a very limited short space of time and got the job done so quickly. I could not believe how fast things moved. As soon as I picked up my phone and made that call to them, I felt that I was talking to a very sincere and kind person who had a lot of experience with distressed clients who suddenly found themselves in unfavourable situations. Ms Raheela Hussain sensed that I was in a state of shock, scared and in a panic. To this day, I am forever grateful at how she spoke so direct, honest and with clarity - reassuring, calming and able to help me regain composure and tackle the issue.

Ms Raheela Hussain knows what she is doing. She gives very good, detailed instructions, she is upfront and respectful in her approach. I am grateful and lucky to have been one of her clients. She has helped so many and will continue to fight for rights of the people who are truly in need and unfortunate. I cannot thank her enough for all the help and work she has done for me.

I fully recommend Greenfields solicitors and I am confident that you will get the service you need. Their fees are very affordable and reasonable. You are always kept up to date and know about your case throughout. Without a doubt, I will definitely use them again if things go wrong.

Tahlita, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted for 3 years based on private life under Article 8 ECHR- August 2015.

Customer orientated and professional approach. We got the best service with excellent communication.

Mr Chamroo, Sussex


 
 
 

Further extension of leave to remain for a 3 year period- July 2015

I have used Greenfields solicitors for the second time now. After my first experience with them, it was a no brainer that, when I came to need their services again ,that I would not look elsewhere. Each time I have needed Greenfields,I have experienced a very friendly and professional service; an honest assessment of my situation, an honest assessment of the likely outcome and a clear explanation of the approach, strategy Greenfields will take in assisting me.

Dealing with immigration issues is, at best, very stressful. I have always come out of dealings with Greenfileds reassured, not because they promise me an outcome, but because of their honest and professional approach. Greenfields go out of their way to do more than what is required to ensure a successful outcome.

I cannot recommend them enough; they are worth it!.

Spencer, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted to an Overstayer

Thank you so very much Greenfields. I am the happiest person alive right now. after going from lawyers to lawyers in the past I had lost hope I even labelled my case 'Complicated' but not for Raheela and her staffs. It took 4 months! They are so professional and thorough and never gave false hope but yet showed they cared and understood your situation. Thank you again.

Omotayo


 
 
 

Leave to Remain based on long residence of 20 years in the UK- June 2015

Very professional, good understanding of my case, felt at ease with my solicitor Ms Raheela Hussain. The service I received from Greenfields Solicitors, was worth the time involved. They dealt with my case efficiently and effectively. I am a very satisfied costumer, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an Immigration and Human Rights solicitor.

Martha Castaneda


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted for 2.5 years under Legacy case- June 2015

After going round and round to other solicitors I had given up hope then I found Greenfields and dealt with Raheela who was great always keeping us up to date and advising us and supporting and most of all worked on our case, I was so stressed because last 4 years been messed with others and last 3 years , Raheela had given us some hope and if you stick with her, trust me, you won't regret it because good things comes to those who wait and I will never be able to thank Greenfields for what they have done. Thank you for your hard work and support and being their for us and most of all the work you have done for us.

Laila and Faisal, London


 

 

 

Extension of leave to Remain based on being the parent of a British child-June 2015

Greenfield Solicitors has secured me leave to remain in the United Kingdom, they are very professional, experienced, honest, very open and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone with any form of immigration issues, they are willing and can help you out. Thanks to everyone in the team for making me happy.

Regards - Asamoah


 

 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted for 2.5 years following an appeal hearing- May 2015

The services rendered by Greenfields Solicitors is exceptional. I recently applied for a DLR and was refused.Raheela, adviced I go for an appeal and all the paper works were carried out.The fact that Raheela, was always very detailed and straightforward gave me assurance I was on the right track.Glad to say I won the appeal. Thanks

Amanda, London


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain 3 year extension– April 2015

It was a pleasure working with Greenfields Solicitors. I worked with them to help me acquire a FLR visa to extend my stay in the United Kingdom. I was dreading the arduous and bureaucratic process, but the team of Greenfield Solicitors, led by the ever energetic Ms Raheela Hussain, were very professional and efficient. They helped the procedure go very smoothly. Raheela demonstrated extensive firsthand experience, both in matters relating to legalities around immigration and also matters relating to “what needs to be done with the right paperwork (so necessary for such processes)". In short, they had a thorough understanding of the entire immigration process. From your first conversation with Raheela, you immediately become aware of her integrity and commitment, and moreover, the passion she exudes for her work. Concerns I raised were immediately addressed. Phone calls were answered in a timely manner. Information I requested about the process was promptly forwarded. And there was never a complaint from her staff. They were courteous and attentive, making me feel that my case was the only one being handled by the firm, when in reality I possibly was likely one of the many clients. That’s right, Greenfields Solicitors rightly appear to have gained a reputation as the “go-to” firm for immigration cases. Somewhere I felt, that Raheela believes that immigrants have played a pivotal role in making the UK a great place and this shows in her approach in assisting them in the right way. I received my visa in record time. Thanks to the team for all their help!

Danish, London


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain 3 year extension– April 2015

I’m very grateful for your assistance Ms Hussain. With the complexity of my DLR applications you held it together superbly, you understood from the outset the particular nature of my needs. I must commend your impeccable attention to detail and pragmatism, you were prompt in making contact with me and kept me updated all the time. Hardworking and Trustworthy. VERY ON THE BALL, BRILLIANT STUFF!!!

You carried out the work professionally & your persistence (and humour to go with it) was invaluable, it is clear that you genuinely put every effort to try helping me through my case.

Thanks again for your friendly approachable manner. GREENFIELDS SOLICITORS ARE THE BEST. I will definitely comeback when needed in the future and recommend you to anyone. I wish you and your team all the best!!!

Simba, Suffolk


 

 

 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted to an overstayer based on his family life–April 2015

I'd never had need for a solicitor before so i didn't know where to start, but my partner found Greenfields Solicitors online and after reading nothing but positive reviews she was quite confident about hiring the services of the firm in my DLR case. Raheela has been very accommodating, answered every question i asked no matter how stupid or trivial i thought it was. She was completely open about what the situation was and what needed to be done. I was given nothing but sound advice. She treated my case with the utmost importance and won it for me!

Thank you Raheela for all you have done for me and my family. Thank you for your patience and diligence. We will forever be grateful. Greenfields are the best in my opinion!



Mr Naze, Essex


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain granted to an overstayer based on his family life– March 2015

Hi Raheela

I'm writing this email full of joy and would like to formally thank you for your legal prowess and lodging a comprehensive and outstanding application on my behalf. As a result, The Home Office's 'hands' were tied and you left them with no option but to grant me limited leave to remain for 30 months. The next hurdle, I believe, will be easier to pass now that you have regularised my unlawful stay in the UK.

I thank you for your brilliant legal advice, tact, dedication and understanding. You were able to ease my "scares" and concerns. Having sleepless nights over this is now, for me, a thing of the past. I can now live with my family and work with a peace of mind.

You are a prolific solicitor indeed! May your law firm and career continue to grow!!

With great appreciation,

Ranga

Ranga, Surrey


 
 
 

Switching from Tier 4 (General) migrant to Discretionary Leave to Remain status based on private life– February 2015

Raheela, the principal solicitor has a very warm personality that makes you instantly comfortable. She was exceptional at helping me write my witness statement. Her prompting questions and guidance brought out facts that I had no idea was relevant to my case. These were fact that ended up forming the basis of my case.

She was always ready to discuss any question I had about my case. She was upfront with the fees and I did not pay more than we agreed. There were no hidden charges. The truth is that my case would not have had the positive outcome it has if not for God and Greenfield.

Fikayo, London
 


 
 
 

Switching from Tier 4 (General) migrant to Discretionary Leave to Remain status based on private life– February 2015

I had a bad experience with a previous solicitor firm so I was quite cautious when I came to Green field solicitors. After reading fantastic reviews I decided to give it a try to instruct them with my case. At my first consultation section, I was initially impressed with the in depth knowledge of immigration matters of Ms R Husain and she was in charge of my case. During that time, she was always very patient, dedicated and supportive. She always keeps me updated about my case. Although my case is quite challenging, finally My DLR appeal has granted now. Thank you very much Raheela Hussain and your team.

Shihas, Hertfordshire

 


 
 
 

Indefinite to Leave based on continuous residence –February 2015

I am writing to thank you for the excellent work you did for me. Words cannot give my appreciation or justice. You were superbly efficient and professional. Your foresight on all matters on my case was truly remarkable. You have given us a life. I owe the success of my case to your dedication and perseverance, which you showed throughout the time that you were handling my case. It goes without saying that I will always refer to your firm if the need ever arises that I shall need legal assistance again.

Elvy, London


 
 
 

Switching from Tier 4 (General) migrant to Discretionary Leave to remain status based on Human Rights –February 2015

Raheela is an amazing solicitor who knows what she is doing. I found Greenfields Solicitors through internet and was slightly sceptical in the beginning but once I had consultation with Raheela I was satisfied and confident that my case would be handled with care. I was very satisfied the way the case was dealt with. I would recommend it to anyone who is in doubt. I came to Greenfields Solicitors when every other solicitor in London told me not to go ahead with my case. But the results were positive. I can’t be thankful enough. 10/10.

Samita, Birmingham
 


 
 
 

Applying for Indefinite Leave to Remain from Spouse visa –January 2015

I love Greenfields solicitor very reliable and professional service I would 100% recommend them to any one with immigration issues.wonderful team Keep up the good work guys and thanks to Raheela Husain she is the best .thanks again for a wonderful job.

Ricardo, from Jamaica and now in London


 
 
 

Switching from Tier 4 (General) visa to Discretionary Leave to remain status –January 2015

I would recommend Greenfields solicitors to anyone requiring legal representation especially in Immigration Law. When I came to them in 2012, I had an impossible case. I was working on my dissertation, my university had refused to re-issue me a CAS letter, my partner for 5 years was also on her final year of her University course with a baby on the way. The rules demanded that my partner had to earn £18,600 to be able to sponsor me (which is impossible for a full-time student). At no point had anyone ever considered that two university students might fall in love. We were both confused on how to proceed, but Ms Raheela Hussain reassured us and fought hard for us.

Any worries I had Raheela was only a phone call away and always had an answer and as the immigration rules kept on changing, Greenfields solicitors always managed to find away forward and more importantly they always kept us informed and up to date.
In Dec 2013 the home office rejected my application but Raheela advised me to launch an appeal and prepared my case and thanks to her professionalism and attention to detail we won the case. Throughout the process, my case has been handled with care and a personal touch and my family and I remain forever grateful to their services.

Peter, Stoke on Trent


 
 
 

Switching from a Tier 4 (General) visa to Discretionary Leave to Remain –December 2014

I Found Greenfields Solicitors through internet and was slightly skeptical in the beginning but once I had consultation with Raheela I was satisfied and confident that my case would be handled with care. I was very satisfied with the way the case was dealt with. I would recommend it to anyone who is in doubt. I came to Greenfields Solicitors when every other solicitors in London told me not to go ahead with my case. But the results were positive. I can’t be thankful enough. 10/10.

Samita, Birmingham


 
 
 

Indefinite Leave to Remain application- December 2014

I am writing to thank you for the excellent work you did for me. Words cannot give my appreciation justice. You were superbly efficient and professional. Your foresight on all matters on my case was truly remarkable. You have given us a life. I owe the success of my case to your dedication and perseverance, which you showered throughout the time that you were handling my case. It goes without saying that I will always refer to your firm if the need ever arises that I shall need any legal assistance again.

Elvy, Essex


 
 
 

Switching from a visit visa to Discretionary Leave to Remain –November 2014

Greenfields quickly and clearly explained our options and took away all the doubt and uncertainty caused by the current immigration regulations. They were very knowledgeable, supportive and responsive.

Our family are now looking forward to Christmas together in the UK on a fully legal basis.

Thank you so much for your invaluable help. We could not have done it without you!

Wenjan, Hertfordshire


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain Appeal –October 2014

Immigration matters can be very stressful and scary at times. But working with Greenfields Solicitor has been the most wonderful experience in my year of being a migrant. Their professionalism has undoubtedly help me succeed in my most ever complicated immigration issue throughout these years. They have been very sympathetic to my case and have genuinely assisted me to better visual the possibilities. I sincerely salut their incredible help towards my continuous stay in the UK.

Kadialy, London


 
 
 

Tier 4 (General) Appeal- October 2014

Many thanks to Greenfield solicitors. My student visa was refused I had very less time to appeal against the decision the first solicitor's fee which I found was expensive and they required to pay all fees upfront. That was too much money to pay and all at once plus pay first with no installments is too difficult decision for everyone. Therefore, I started looking for another solicitor and luckily I found Greenfield solicitors from internet where you can pay by installments and hard work on your case. My result was positive and I am grateful to Greenfield Solicitors work. I hope this will help with your decision with the search of solicitors for your case. I truly recommend this company to everyone!

Thank you,

Nurinisa


 
 
 

Entry clearance appeal for a husband to join his wife and child in the UK- September 2014

I have been so overwhelmed by the hard work & support Ms. Hussain (& her team) has provided to me. I wouldn’t be where I am now without her & I’m so grateful! They are very honest & not once mislad me, but when everyone else told me to give up they did so much for me. I very highly recommend their services. Thank you for everything you've done.

Natasha


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain for an Overstayer- September 2014

Greenfields Solicitors has been Godsent. From their consultation to the application process their service was exceptional and getting a good response from the Home Office is always their target. The staff were very supportive and kept me informed throughout my application process. Thanks to Greenfields Solicitor for the wonderful and positive outcome on my application.

Sunday, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain as an adult dependant - August 2014.

We would like to say very big thank you to Greenfields Solicitors Team and to Raheela personally for dealing with the immigration matter for our daughter. It was very difficult immigration case and complex demanding. When the Home Office refused our application, Raheela professionally prepared our appeal to the Court and we won. Unfortunately the Home Office appealed our successful decision which really upset us. But with Raheela’s support and very experienced Barrister we went through the court again and the case was ruled in our favour. We are so happy with this outcome and our family is together. We would never achieve it without Greenfields Solicitors Team. Raheela and her Team are highly skilled solicitors, very knowledgeable in their field and also very friendly people. They put a lot of efforts and time in our case. They were always there for us during this emotional time answering all our questions and guiding us in all those very difficult stages of this process. We appreciate so much what they have done for our family and wish them all success in future. We strongly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you so much, Greenfields Solicitors!

Elle, East Sussex


 
 
 

Spouse Visa Appeal following refusal from the British High Commission in Nigeria-June 2014

Greenfields Solicitors led by Ms Raheela Hussain was able to provide me with excellent legal assistance on a difficult immigration matter relating to my spouse. Thanks to the helpful guidance that I received, the matter was satisfactorily resolved with the UK authorities. Greenfields' fees provide good value for the expertise and guidance they provide and I recommend them highly.

Mr T, London


 
 
 

Consultation for initial advice- June 2014

About two years ago I contacted Greenfields Solicitors regarding an immigration matter. They dealt with me very efficiently and expeditiously. It was an appeal case regarding my father’s entry to the UK. I was very happy with the services and subsequently recommended some other people who were benefited as well. Even recently I got in touch with Ms Raheela Hussain for a separate immigration matter of my brother-in-law. I am completely happy and satisfied with the advice we have been given. The good thing is, Raheela is very straightforward and to the point. She explains various options and possibilities quoting specific law, other than giving false hopes.

I have complete confidence with the services that Greenfields Solicitors provides, and I have no hesitation to recommend anyone to go there for immigration matters.

Rafiul Karim


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain variation application- June 2014

I would like to thank Miss Hussain and her legal team for the best possible immigration legal service I could have hoped for. When I came to Greenfields Solicitors I was already in a difficult immigration situation through personal circumstances. Upon my initial consultation I found Miss Hussain to be very professional, extremely competent, and also very understanding of my circumstances and knowing how to further my case. This already helped me tremendously to feel at ease that my legal case was being dealt with by the right firm. Throughout my legal case this was kept up to the highest standard and I would highly recommend Greenfields Solicitors to anyone for immigration matters. I’ve dealt with immigration solicitors in the past but Miss Hussain and her legal team has truly been the best I’ve come across.

Andre, London


 
 
 

Extension of Discretionary Leave to Remain- April 2014

My name is Gilbert and I’ve used Greenfields Solicitors before when they helped me with my then difficult case to get residency in the UK. And now, I’ve come back to them again to use their services for a further visa extension which they have got for me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good solicitor to use Greenfields Solicitors.

Gilbert, London


 
 
 

Application to obtain Indefinite Leave to Remain on the basis of 10 years continuous lawful residence- April 2014

I was very happy with the service I received and was very happy with the way Greenfields Solicitors deal with my immigration matters and would recommended them to anyone who required immigration services, thank you very much!

Lucille and family, London


 
 
 

Extension of Discretionary Leave to Remain- April 2014

Hello Raheela, Yay..What beautiful news
I knew everything would be alright, Greenfields Solicitors you guys are the best!!
I'm outside London until Sunday but I’ll come to collect my visa and documents from your office on Monday morning.
Thank you very much for all the help and support :)
Have a good day Raheela

Zeindy, London


 
 
 

Greenfields helped me and my family through what was the most challenging situation.

Greenfields helped me and my family through what was the most challenging situation. With their amazing strategies and knowledge of the matter I was facing, they made me feel at ease. They informed me at all times of any update with regards to my case. They were ever so supportive to my family way out of the call of duty, they made me feel as though it was personal for them too. I would use Greenfields services without any hesitatation and would gladly recommend them to anyone in need of their professional expertise. They are professional, efficient, helpful and above all successful.

Mengo, Wales


 
 
 

Tier 4 (General) migrant who was granted legal status in the UK to remain with his Civil Partner, following a successful appeal hearing - March 2014

I found your website and was impressed. Having used Greenfields Solicitors, I can say that you have a team who are understanding, sympathetic, assertive, have very good communication and show encouragement.

Atif, East Sussex


 
 
 

Tier 4 (General) migrant who was granted legal status in the UK to remain with his British Partner and child- March 2014

After trying to change my visa from student to work permit and approaching several companies for help, I came to Greenfields Solicitors with my family situation and to renew my visa to leave to remain. They helped to put together my file and they were very helpful and kind. And within 30 days, I got my leave to remain visa. Thank you very much.

Melrone, Eastbourne


 
 
 

Returning Resident Appeal hearing ( initially refused by the British High Commission in Zimbabwe) – February 2014

Right from the start, Greenfields Solicitors impressed me with their efficient, professional manner- an approach that not only inspired confidence, but generated the results were looking for. We needed an effective solution to bring my son back from Africa so that he could be with his family. By the work done through these solicitors, my son is back and has started rebuilding his future. Words can never be enough to express how grateful I am and my family are for the job well done.

Martha, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain- January 2014

I applied for discretionary leave to remain in the UK. When I told Ms Hussain my very complicated situation she understood straight away and told me I had a good chance. Me and my partner did this all through e-mail and telephone calls and she always kept us up to date and was very professional. Words cannot explain how happy I am and how grateful I am that Ms Hussain helped me to get my visa. Would highly recommend Greenfields Solicitors! Thank you Ms Hussain!

Amani, Blackpool


 
 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain- January 2014

Just to say thank you to all Greenfields staff, they are so friendly and honest and I was very happy with the service they provided. Would recommend anyone who has immigration problems to Greenfields.

Mr E-, Hertfordshire.


 
 
 

Application for ILR based on long residence (November 2013)

Greenfields Solicitors has transformed my life. They are very understanding, efficient, and professional. Their consultation is very thorough and they were clear about the information I needed for the case. Raheela and her team worked tirelessly on my case, were very efficient and provided the best outcome. In my opinion, my best solicitors to date!

Jenifa, Kent


 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain (September 2013)

Greenfields Solicitors dealt with my very complicated application for ILR thoroughly. They are obviously exceptional experts in their field. As soon as a I had the first consultation, I knew I was in good hands and my trust in them never waivered. If you need help with an Immigration matter I highly recommend Greenfields Solicitors.

Ryan, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain (September 2013)

They made me feel comfortable and were good. Whilst I have been waiting for my case they have been in contact with me and answered all my questions well. They are really good people.

Lydia, Birmingham


 
 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain (September 2013)

It has been a pleasure using Greenfields Solicitors. The service was outstanding, reception amazing, knowledge of my case was at the tip of her finger. I know I did make the right choice coming to Greenfields Solicitors.

Paul , London


 
 
 

Variation from Tier 4 to spouse visa on the basis of marriage (August 2013)

I was pleased to have found Greenfields Solicitors. I was very lost and scared on how to solve this immigration matter for my husband. Raheela explained to me step by step of the whole case and prepared us the UKBA in order my husband to get his spouse visa. I was very positive when we filed our case. We got a very quick response and result. Thank you Raheela

Neeta, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who was granted Discretionary Leave to Remain based on family life (July 2013)

Greenfields Solicitors displayed professionalism, proficiency and empathy as well as the expertise I expected. From the time I first contacted them about my case and consistently thereafter. They were always available to answer my questions, kept me updated on my case and also offered words of encouragement; I maintained confidence in Greenfields Solicitors form start to finish. Thank you Greenfields Solicitors!

Natasha, Hemel Hempstead


 
 
 

Overstayer who applied for Discretionary Leave to Remain based on family life/children rights (July 2013)

Greenfields Solicitors were my last stop for my immigration issue. They provide you with the best and true solution to your issues. I got my stay in the UK through them in just one year after using so many deceiving solicitors. Thank you Raheela (Principal Solicitor) for your help and support. You are the best solicitor and will always recommend you to everyone who need immigration help.

Anna, Colchester


 
 
 

Extension of Discretionary Leave to Remain (July 2013)

I would recommend Greenfields Solicitors as they are professional. I am very grateful that Greenfields Solicitors handled my case. The outcome was what I hoped for. Many thanks.


Ishrat, London


 
 
 

EEA Residency card for an Overstayer (July 2013)

Greenfields Solicitors did a wonderful job getting me my Residency Card. They were very friendly and helpful. They were always there to answer my questions thank you so much Greenfields Solicitors.

Linda, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who applied for Discretionary Leave to Remain based on family life (Article 8 Human Rights)(April 2013)

My friend stated that Greenfields Solicitors were the right place to deal with my situation and they are very good as well. I do recommend this company Greenfields Solicitors for they are very good and friendly people and very helpful in dealing with my situation. God bless to all the staff and more power.

Rosalie, UK


 
 
 

Overstayer who applied for Discretionary Leave to Remain based on family life (Article 8 Human Rights)(June 2013)

I would definitely recommend Greenfields Solicitors. My Indefinite Leave to Remain case was of a very tricky nature as my initial application had been denied by the UKBA. I had been advised by a number of other solicitors that I had no chance of winning in an appeal. However my solicitor at Greenfields was able to build a strong cased based on their expertise in these more difficult immigration matters. I won my appeal in the First Tier Tribunal, this was an appeal that most people thought I had no chance of winning. I also beat the UKBA in their counter appeal in the Upper Tier Tribunal, again in a case where most people thought I would lose and I strongly believe that this due to Greenfields’ fantastic preparatory work on each of these tribunal appearances. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a complex or indeed immigration matter.

Ben, London


 
 
 

Same day service for Indefinite Leave to Remain on the basis of marriage (March 2013)

Thank you Raheela and Hatia for all your help over the last 2 ½ years dealing with my wife’s appeal in 2010 and her Right to Remain Indefinite in March 2013. Both were resolved with ease and the right conclusion, we couldn’t have done this without your professional help. Many thanks.

Ian and Matthana, Hampshire


 
 
 

Indefinite Leave to Remain under the 14 years Long Residence Rule and Article 8 ECHR 1998 (March 2013)

Thank you so much! Words can’t describe how happy I am with the outcome of my case!! It’s more than I could’ve ever hoped for, I was expecting to be granted Discretionary but to get Indefinite Leave to Remain, wow!! I feel like a new person!! Thank you so much!! And congratulations to your firm as well!!


Arona, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who applied for a spouse visa form the BHC, Kingston, Jamaica (January 2013)


Our case was quite a difficult one. My husband overstayed 12 years in the UK so were nervous about winning the case. We came to Greenfields in the hope that they would be able to help us in our situation. Raheela was very welcoming and assured us that all would be fine. She built a confidence in us and said with all the evidence we provided we had a strong case. She guided us each step of the way and ensured we had the correct evidence within the portfolio. We are very grateful for the service we received and now my husband is coming home and we can build on our future together.

Jerry and Vanessa, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave to Remain based on child access rights (September 2012)

Thank God I met Greenfields Solicitors at a point of no hope but they wiped all the stress out and everything that came with it due to their excellent services and advice. I would definitely recommend Greenfields Solicitors to others because they work with professionalism and diligence.

Asamoah, London


 
 
 

Appeal for Indefinite Leave to Remain (August 2012)

Greenfields Solicitors service is very professional and prompt. Raheela was always nice and approachable as such I felt very comfortable in communicating with her throughout my case.

Baber, Pakistan


 
 
 

Article 8 Human Rights Application, requesting Discretionary Leave to Remain (May 2012)

At no time did Greenfields promise me anything but they laid out the situation as it is and what my realistic chances were. All my concerns were dealt with and the turnaround time in my case was more than I could hope for. They were empathetic, friendly and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Spencer, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who obtained an EEA Family Permit (April 2012)

I would like to say a very BIG thank you to Raheela for all her help and professional support that she gave to me on my immigration problem (overstayed). I had been advised by other professional solicitors in London that I did not have a case for Residence Documentation- but it was not a problem for Greenfields Solicitors and they took on my case. I was kept in the loop at all times regarding the progress of my case and I can now thankfully say I have my residence card, something I never thought possible. I found Greenfields to be totally professional and efficient and all I can say again is a ‘Thank you Raheela’ for changing my life. I would highly recommend Greenfields Solicitors to any clients as I know they will do their utmost to change your life”.

Chantal, London


 
 
 

Overstayer who obtained Discretionary Leave to Remain in the UK (March 2012)

I can’t thank the solicitors enough for the work that they did. The solicitors are excellent, so intelligent and understanding and persistent. God bless the solicitors.

Sara, Londo


 
 
 

Removal Appeal /Application for a Residence Permit under EEA Law (January 2012)

I came to Greenfields with great concern about my case, but throughout my meetings and consultations I have been furnished with great advice but most importantly they have achieved everything in my case. For that I will recommend them without a second thought”.

Kingsley, London


 
 
 

Discretionary Leave for an Overstayer (January 2012)

On behalf of myself and my families, we want to thank you for the way you dealt with my immigration matter. The service I received was prompt, efficient and professional. I confidently rely on their expertise and advice. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greenfields Solicitors to anyone requiring legal support.

Anthony, London


 
 
 
Article 8 Human Rights Claim (November 2011)

Dear Raheela, it is really difficult to express our thanks for all that you did for Joseph- not just for winning but for believing from the start and giving us hope. Because of you we still have our family and more importantly Joseph has stability and now a job and future here with his family. Thank you Raheela and may God Bless you always xxx

Polly, Warwickshire

 
 
 

Article 8 Human Rights Claim (December 2011)

Thank goodness I have used Greenfield Solicitors to represent me with my immigration case, which I have been struggling with for years.

They are a brilliant team, friendly, honest solicitor who take the time out to understand your circumstances. They have unique approach to doing things and that is ensuring that you are happy with your representation, unlike other solicitor who force things on you, instead they work along with you to build your case on the knowledge of the immigration law to get result.

Raheela has displayed a high level of efficiency and professionalism and I feel privileged to have used Greenfield Solicitors to represent me and my family, we are extremely happy with our result. Once more thanks again, we couldn't have done it without you.

Sophia, Manchester


 
 
 

Entry Clearance Manager Review at the British High Commission, India (September 2011):

Thank you Ms. Hussain, we would like to thank you for all your help, and support- it has really been most appreciated. We are so relieved that we can start planning our future, I received my passport today and check everything is ok. Many thanks!

Geetha , London


 
 
 

Return of passport and documents from UKBA (July 2011):

Ms Raheela handled our case very effectively and professionally. Just one very well written letter from her to UKBA was enough to solve my immigration issue. I would definitely recommend her. Thanks Raheela!

Ms. Cielo, Suffolk


 
 
 

Overstayer who upon Greenfields advice, returned to Mauritius to apply for an EEA Family Permit for re-entry to the UK (July 2011):

Greenfields Solicitors are so genuine in helping people like me to legalise their status. They won’t judge you at all, but instead will advice you and will be very honest about whether your case will be a success or not. I was unbelievably surprised when I received my visa just after 2 days! From day 1 of preparing my visa application form, Raheela at Greenfields Solicitors has always shown her willingness to help, advice and has always taken time to listen to me, and answered all my questions in a very professional way (even if some of the questions were stupid!). Everything was prepared in a professional way, highly presentable to the British Embassy. I genuinely trust Greenfields Solicitors for their professional advice and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who’s seeking a reliable law firm to represent them.

Schamma, Leeds


 
 
 

Spouse Visa Appeal against the British High Commission, Pakistan (June 2011):

When we approached Greenfields Solicitors, we were at a loss as we did not know how our case could be resolved. I initially spoke to Raheela Hussain on the phone and was immediately satisfied that she could help us. At the appointment, I found her to be very knowledgeable, professional and honest and I decided that her firm would handle my case. Throughout my dealings with Raheela and her colleagues I found them extremely helpful, I was kept up to date with my case throughout the duration and was able to phone/email without hesitation if I was unsure about an issue. I am very grateful to Raheela and her team for the way our case was handled and eventually the desired outcome was reached. Thank you again.

S Abid, United Arab Emirates


 
 
 

Contact Us

+  Greenfields Solicitors
    6 Market Parade
    Winchester Road
    London N9 9HF

+  Tel: 02088841166
Email:
info@greenfieldssolicitors.com